Ryan walked into my life on October 19th, 2010. I was not looking for a relationship, certainly not one as serious as we have always been. I feel that even though I wasn’t looking for him, that he was supposed to meet me. He is my soul mate, my best friend, my confidant, my rock, my shield, and my lover. He is kind and gentle, he holds doors open for me, tells me that I’m beautiful very often, surprises me, and comforts me. I feel safest with him and my home is wherever he is.

the road to this wedding has not been an easy one… but we are a thousand times stronger as a couple than we were 2.5 years ago. And I know we’ll work just as hard in our marriage as we have to get to this point.

I am the luckiest woman in the world to have met the man I have always been dreaming of and to be able to spend the rest of my life with him. I hope you all find someone just as special!

Leave a Reply

