yet again another change!

so… I have made Ryan and I a new wedding website. The old one is going to be deleted in a few days. My new site is really more geared towards mobile usage as it have so many more features on the mobile site such as polls to decide some very important aspects of the wedding! Here is the site, if any of you want to check out the online version, if you want to download the app to see what’s different use the code 06076. I am excited about it though and this will be the LAST wedding website I make! This was a lot of work but I love the end result.

I haven’t posted a post in a while as I am immersed in final exams and I am so ready for all of this to be over. I BEASTED my final today, I made 100. Tomorrows exam doesn’t even count towards my final grade… how awesome is that? Either way… May 6th cannot come fast enough!

Leave a Reply

