I’m not going to lie… getting engaged changed things between Ryan and I. Maybe not for him, but for me it did. I’m not sure why, or what I felt like I was stressing over. Things are back to normal now, no actually, they are better than normal. I have never felt more in love than I do at this point in my life. I have been able to relieve a lot of my stress and am no longer stressing over the little details of the wedding. I can now just focus on my soon to be husband, my schooling, and staring at my ring (which I NEVER get tired of doing!!).  My love for Ryan is deeper than I could have ever imagined that it could be.

 

On another note… we went and looked for wedding bands the other day. I knew finding one for my ring would be difficult. Ryan didn’t know what he wanted, but the second place we went and look we both found EXACTLY what we wanted and needed. Ryan found a ring that he loves and can’t wait to wear (which makes me beyond excited). We also found a band that fits PERFECTLY around my ring, Ryan is actually buying me two, one to go around each side of my band.

These rings make me so excited and I honestly cannot wait until next April! I will be committing my life to the one I love the most in this world, and I couldn’t be happier!

Leave a Reply

