you are what you eat…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

 

So… now it’s time to start trying to find a cake design I like and start tasting some cakes. Ryan and I have an appointment on May 15th to go taste four different flavors of our choosing. We decided on Yellow, Red Velvet, Key Lime, and Pink Lemonade ( and it’s PINK!). So I’ll let y’all in on how that goes later 😉

But on to styles… I think I want it to kind of match my dress either with color or style. My dress is empire waist with a ruffled bottom. Above are some cake styles that I like. The last four are my FAVORITE! I’m pretty sure I don’t want the whole cake to be ruffled, but I think one or two ruffled tiers would be good! What do y’all think?

I somewhat feel like by the end of the year I won’t have any other wedding planning to do… and that makes me kinda sad! But I’m fairly sure I will have plenty to do right up until the wedding!!

Come on April 25th, 2014! I am beyond ready to walk down the isle to my prince charming ❤

Leave a Reply

