a happy marriage is a long conversation which always seems too short.

as I sit here, in the middle of the night, looking at bridesmaids jewelry I find reality hitting me. For real… I am getting MARRIED! I am no longer going to be a “single” woman. Granted I haven’t technically been single for years now, but soon I will be a married woman! I’m not sure what to think or how to feel… other than excitement!

I was watching Marriage Boot Camp: Bridezillas…. lord I hope that isn’t what my marriage turns out to be like. Probably not since I am not a bridezilla by any means. These women are just straight up CRAZY! I feel like I get dumber after watching those shows.

343 days until the wedding!!!!

Leave a Reply

