so many dresses, so little time….

Oh the joys of choosing a bridesmaid dress. I am a very indecisive person anyway… and this is craziness! I had no problem finding my dress, but my girls dresses are proving harder to decide on. I do have one that I like the best of all the dresses I have looked at; it has a lot of good qualities that I wanted my girls dresses to have. I am going on the 20th and 27th of this month to try on dresses with my bridesmaids and I am so excited. Some of my girls have never met and I think they will all get along.

I haven’t had much of a chance to get anything else done… and that slightly worries me because my fall semester in school is going to be busy. But I do think that I will have completed the biggest things by the end of the summer. I, for one, have an awesome man who wants nothing more than to marry me, I have a wedding date, a ceremony and reception venue with deposits paid, a wedding dress that is ordered and paid for, bridesmaids, and will have a dress style number for them to order by the time fall semester starts!

I cannot wait for the year to be over and be closer to marrying the man of my dreams. 310 days to go 🙂

Leave a Reply

