227 days and counting

Ryan and I met with a DJ today and I can officially say we have a DJ for the ceremony and reception. He was very nice, professional, and helpful. We were given a username and password to a section of his website where we can add songs to a list that we 100% want played, songs we do not want played, and all the particular songs for certain aspects of the wedding. I have been working on a little bit of that tonight. I am excited that we are starting to get more things done!

My bridal pictures are on the 8th and I am so excited!!! I wish I would be able to post them… but sadly those will have to wait until after the wedding. I have so much to do between now and then it is ridiculous. I have a hair appointment tomorrow at 1, a spray tan on Friday, caterer appointment on Monday, then hair and makeup on Tuesday, and pictures at 5:45 pm. This has seriously been a busy few weeks with phone conferences, meetings, and appointments dealing with this wedding.

I am very glad we are getting things done!! only 227 more days!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

