if it wasn’t for bad luck… I wouldn’t have any

so I did in fact have to cancel and reschedule my bridal portraits. I have yet to decide on what I am going to do. today was a gloomy and depressing day. It rained all day, it was very cold, very windy, and all around a sad day. My honey had to sleep all day and we slept the afternoon away. It’s back to work and school tomorrow and we’ll see what I can do about these pictures! hopefully this week will end better than it has started!

Leave a Reply

