sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye

a week ago I finally got my bridal pictures back and I wish I could show them to the world… but my future hubby reads my blog daily, and we can’t spoil the surprise!! We are still hard at work on this wedding and hope to finally book a caterer before the end of November because I am vowing to not do anything wedding related in December. I just need some time to not focus on this wedding and just focus on Ryan, our relationship, our family, and friends. That means we only have a little over 5 months left to plan since I’m taking a month off!

I’m sure these next 6 months are going to fly by. I have so much to look forward to in May and I could not be any happier for it all to come. I am extremely lucky and beyond excited to become Mrs. Green. That day could not come any faster.

Leave a Reply

